WORKSHOP CURRICULUM

How well do you communicate? Do you understand non-verbal communication?

    1. What is "COMMUNICATION MATTERS" about?

    1. Before we begin...

    2. Get to Know Your Presenter Servola Frazier

    1. COMMUNICATION MATTERS WORKSHOP

    2. Communication Matters Workbook

    1. More resources for you

    2. Before you go...

About this course

  • $105.00
  • 7 lessons
  • 0 hours of video content

Pricing for Course

If you are an alumni or currently enrolled, use your coupon code to register for the workshop.

Pre-register now to take advantage of our Black Friday Special. Black Friday Special will end December 31, 2021. Use coupon code: BFCM22

2022 Workshop Schedule

Save the Date for 2022 Communication Matter Workshop

We have already set our schedule for next year's Communication Matters Workshop. We will have several workshops scheduled throughout the year. Mark your calendar now. You don't want to miss this event.

Dates are:
Tuesday, February 22, 2022 @ 5p-7p CST/6p-8p EST
Thursday, February 24,2022 @5p-7p CST/6p-8p EST
Saturday, May 28, 2022 10a-2p CST/11a-3p EST
Saturday, July 30, 2022 @10-2p CST/11a-3p EST
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 @5p-7p CST/6p-8p EST
Thursday, September 22, 2022 @ 5p-7p CST/6p-8p EST